No Doubt Reveals ‘Push And Shove’ Track Listing

Published On August 11, 2012 | Celebrities, Music News

Earlier this week, No Doubt revealed the cover art for their highly anticipated upcoming album ‘Push And Shove,’ out September 25th and just hours ago, the official track listing for the LP was announced.

Consisting of 11 tracks, the lead single from the album is ‘Settle Down,’ which peaked at No. 34 on the Billboard Hot 100. Bare in mind that the track listing does not show previously confirmed guest artists such as Busy Signal.

Drummer Adrian Young explained the title of the album saying, “It’s kind of like in any relationship, there’s always a back and forth.” He added, “we’re like a family here. There’s a lot of pushin’ and shovin’ going on, including making this record. But when we get on stage, that’s where there’s no pushin’ and shovin’.”

“The music is just, it’s heavenly. I love it,” added Stefani.

In other No Doubt news, Major Lazer’s Diplo and Switch recently remixed the album’s lead single ‘Settle Down’ giving it a more synth-pop sound even more suited for the club.

‘Push And Shove’ Track Listing:

1. Settle Down
2. Looking Hot
3. One More Summer
4. Push and Shove
5. Easy
6. Gravity
7. Undercover
8. Undone
9. Sparkle
10. Heaven
11. Dreaming The Same Dream

Listen To The Major Lazer Remix Of ‘Settle Down’ Below:

Related posts:

Listen To Four Leaked Tracks From Justin Bieber’s ‘Believe’
Azealia Banks Covers ‘Dazed & Confused’ – Cover Banned
Jessie J Drops Audio & Video For New Single ‘Wild’ Feat. Big Sean & Dizzee Rascal
Marina And The Diamonds Sings Mysteriously In ‘Lies’ Video Premiere
Demi Lovato Opens Up On Cory Monteith’s Drug Addiction

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>