Olly Murs Unveils ‘Right Place Right Time’ Track Listing

Published On October 9, 2012 | Album News, Celebrities, Music News

British pop sensation Olly Murs is gearing up to release his third studio produced album (debut U.S. album) ‘Right Place Right Time’ on November 26th via Columbia Records and he recently premiered the first single lifted from the album ‘Troublemaker,’ featuring Flo Rida.

Now that the fans have gotten a taste of what they can expect, Murs has released the official album track listing for both the standard and deluxe versions. The album houses tracks such as ‘Hand On Heart,’ ‘What A Buzz’ and ‘Cry Your Heart Out.’

Murs recently filmed the visual for the lead single ‘Troublemaker’ with Flo Rida in Los Angeles and fans can expect it to be released in the coming weeks.

“Right Place Right Time as a title sums up my career to this point,” Murs said of the album title. “I’ve worked hard in everything I’ve done, doing what’s felt right, and everything has fit into place.

He added, “It sums up the sentiment for this whole album.”

Check Out The ‘Right Place Right Time’ Track Listing Below:

  1. ‘Army Of Two’
  2. ‘Troublemaker’ Feat. Flo Rida
  3. ‘Loud & Clear’
  4. ‘Dear Darlin”
  5. ‘Right Place Right Time’
  6. ‘Hand On Heart’
  7. ‘Hey You Beautiful’
  8. ‘Head To Toe’
  9. ‘Personal’
  10. ‘What A Buzz’
  11. ‘Cry Your Heart Out’
  12. ‘One Of These Days’

Deluxe Edition:

  1. ‘Runaway’
  2. ‘Sliding Doors’
  3. ‘Perfect Night (To Say Goodbye)’
  4. ‘The One’
  5. ‘Troublemaker’ (Live)
  6. ‘Army Of Two’ (Live)

Related posts:

Cover Drive Reveals ‘Sparks’ Artwork
Frank Ocean Strikes A Few Poses For Terry Richardson
Michael Madsen Talks ‘As Long As You Love Me’ With MTV
Introducing Callum Wright – Listen To His New Single ‘Sunrise’
Jessie J Delivers Incredible ‘Bang Bang’ Rendition On Elvis Duran’s ‘Z100 Morning Show’

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>