Christina Aguilera Unveils ‘Lotus’ Track Listing

Published On October 13, 2012 | Album News, Celebrities, Music News

Christina Aguilera’s highly anticipated album ‘Lotus’ doesn’t hit shelves until November 13th but just days after unwrapping the seductive album cover, she has released the track listing for the record.

The deluxe edition of ‘Lotus’ is fully packed with 18 songs including ‘Army Of Me,’ ‘Sing For Me,’ ‘Blank Page,’ (Penned By Sia) Circles’ and the lead single ‘Your Body.’

Aguilera recently held a listening party in Santa Monica, California, and sources reveal that she was excited about the LP, which was inspired by the contestants on ‘The Voice.’ After listening to the album, everyone present had nothing but good things to say about it and that means that her fans should be excited as well.

‘Lotus’ is out November 13th.

Lotus (Deluxe Edition) Track Listing:

1. Lotus
2. Army Of Me
3. Red Hot Kinda Love – Secon, Lucas
4. Make The World Move – Aguilera, Christina feat. CeeLo Green
5. Let’s Find Out
6. Your Body
7. Let There Be Love
8. Sing For Me
9. Blank Page
10. Cease Fire
11. Around The World
12. Circles
13. Best Of Me
14. Shut Up
15. Just A Fool – Aguilera, Christina feat. Blake Shelton
16. Empty Words
17. Light Up The Sky
18. Your Body (Remix)

Related posts:

Wiz Khalifa Pops The Question To Amber Rose
Justin Bieber Beats Rihanna’s VEVO 24-Hour Record
Justin Timberlake Apologizes For His Friend’s Rude Wedding Video
Lady Gaga To Return To The Stage At London’s iTunes Festival
Red Carpet: 2013 MTV EMAs

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>